tutadomain.blogg.se

Skyrim cbbe robe replacer
Skyrim cbbe robe replacer






skyrim cbbe robe replacer

As for boots and gauntlets, I feel like I'd only need to do ones that show skin, similar to the first person meshes? Correct me if I'm wrong. I will certainly update these conversions with first person and amulet meshes. I didn't actually test it in game, but it looks like it worked in outfit studio. Thanks for the comment and the advice! I have a few questions if you don't mind, I'm kind of new to converting body types.įor the outfits with one mesh and multiple colors (I think the only one here was "Nibenese Robes") - I went into nifskope and changed the texture path of the mesh. The folders are cleaner this way.Īlso think about adding a version for physics, Just add physics reference, copy breasts L and R and butt L and R to all shapes except the body and just save it, also add physics at the display name and mesh file so it doesn't overwrite the normal ones. You only need to convert first person meshes that shows skin.Ī smart thing would have been to have everything in the same ShapeData folder and one SliderSet file. You also need to convert boots, gauntlets, Amulet, some hoods and first person meshes. You can easily change the order up in the right corner by just drag and drop shapes in the order you want. Just a note, for outfits that has multiple colors but one mesh. Now I don't have to make for CBBE SE at least! Shiva182 wrote: Thanks for doing CBBE, one less for me to do :P I'm also doing Bodyslides for these outfits in Oldrim and SE.








Skyrim cbbe robe replacer